THERAPEUTICS - Adaptive Basketball Skills & Drills (Ages 16 & Up)

Program is Full
Develop and improve your fundamental basketball skills by
learning essential drills that will help you become a more
effective offensive and defensive player.

**While inclusion services provides accommodations for citizens with disabilities to participate in existing programs, without
fundamentally altering the program or activity, therapeutic recreation programs are specially designed activities that aim to meet
the physical, social, emotional and cognitive needs of their participants.
Program Type Therapeutics
Program Subcategory Fitness
Program Code THERAPEUTICS
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 1/1/2024
Enrollment End Date 5/23/2024
Instructor(s)
LaDarrel Bell
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 2
Maximum 100
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 16 Enforced - As of date 1/4/2024
Maximum -
No Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Thursday - 01/04/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 01/11/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 01/18/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 01/25/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 02/01/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 02/08/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 02/15/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 02/22/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 02/29/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 03/07/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 03/14/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 03/21/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 03/28/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 04/04/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 04/11/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 04/18/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 04/25/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 05/02/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 05/09/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 05/16/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)
Thursday - 05/23/2024
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location Dotch Community Center (Trinity Gardens Park)